-2°C
Scattered clouds

Events at the High Bone

Our rooms for your wishes

Our various event locations offer you many possibilities for events. From weddings, birthdays, meetings to yoga classes and trade shows in our in-house chapel, the Hohen Knochen leaves nothing to be desired for your event. Just contact us, we will be happy to advise you on your planned event.

Birthdays

Learn more

Birthdays

Be it the round 70th or a children's birthday party, we have the right social program for everyone. Our multigenerational house warmly welcomes all families to our mountain hotel.
Plan event with us

Meetings

Learn more

Meetings

You still need the right place for your next conference, meeting or seminar. Our team from the Berschschule Hoher Knochen and our selected partner network of coaches, trainers and seminar agencies will be happy to advise you.
Plan event with us

Yoga

Learn more

Yoga

Spend a relaxing time in our yoga workshop room Cloud 7. Our yoga teacher Aliena will guide you through the session. A journey into the self becomes a meditative pleasure of meaning.
more about Yoga Events

Family celebrations on
High bone

Planning a family bonfire and looking for the perfect place for it? You’ve come to the right place on the High Bone. We offer facilities, catering, rooms for guests traveling from far away and also for the little ones is thought of, with the numerous play facilities around our hotel.

louis-hansel
gaststube-2000x1200-berghotel-hoher-knochen_547b0dd0df36f24563ae84bbccc593cc
Nik -Service
sebastian

Organize your event with us now!

We are very pleased to welcome you in our mountain hotel Hoher Knochen. You still have questions or would like us to advise you personally. No problem, fill out our inquiry form and we will contact you back immediately.

Your guests can stay right here

Straight from the event to one of our cozy rooms. From suites for families or single or double rooms we have something for every guest.

0
    0
    Dein Warenkorb
    Dein Warenkorb ist leerZurück zum Shop

-2°C
Broken clouds
Logo Berghotel Hoher Knochen

Events am Hohen Knochen

Unsere Räume für Ihre Wünsche

Unsere verschiedenen Eventlocations bieten Ihnen viele Möglichkeiten für Veranstaltungen. Von Hochzeiten, Geburtstage, Meetings über Yogakurse bis hin zu Messen in unserer hauseigenen Kapelle lässt der Hohen Knochen keine Wünsche für Ihre Veranstaltung offen. Sprechen Sie uns einfach an, wir beraten Sie gerne zu Ihrer geplanten Veranstaltung.

Geburtstage

Mehr erfahren

Geburtstage

Sei es der Runde 70. oder ein Kindergeburtstag, wir haben für alle das passende Rahmenprogramm. Unser Mehrgenerationshaus begrüßt alle Familien herzlich in unserem Berghotel.
Event mit uns planen

Tagungen

Mehr erfahren

Tagungen

Sie benötigen noch den passenden Ort für ihre nächste Tagung,Meeting oder Seminar. Unser Team von der Berschschule Hoher Knochen und unser augesuchtes Partnernetzwerk aus Coaches, Trainern und Seminaragenturen steht Ihnen gerne beratend zur Seite.
Event mit uns planen

Yoga

Mehr erfahren

Yoga

Verbringen Sie eine erholsame Zeit in unserem Yoga Workshop Raum Wolke 7. Unsere Yoga Lehrerin Aliena leitet Sie durch die Session. Eine Reise ins Ich wird hier zum meditativen Sinnvergnügen.
mehr zu Yoga Events

Familienfeste am
Hohen Knochen

Sie planen eine Familienfeuer und suchen nach dem perfekten Ort dafür? Da sind Sie auf dem Hohen Knochen genau richtig. Wir bieten Räumlichkeiten, Catering, Zimmer für Gäste die von weiter weg anreisen und auch an die Kleinsten ist gedacht, mit den Zahlreichen Spielmöglichkeiten rund um unser Hotel.

louis-hansel
gaststube-2000x1200-berghotel-hoher-knochen_547b0dd0df36f24563ae84bbccc593cc
Nik -Service
sebastian

Veranstalten Sie jetzt Ihr Event bei uns!

Wir freuen uns sehr, Sie in unserem Berghotel Hoher Knochen begrüßen zu dürfen. Sie haben noch Fragen oder möchten sich von uns persönlich beraten lassen. Kein Problem, füllen Sie unser Anfrageformular aus und wir kontaktieren Sie umgehend zurück.

Ihre Gäste können direkt hier übernachten

Direkt von dem Event in eines unserer gemütlichen Zimmer. Von Suiten für Familien oder Einzel oder Doppelzimmer wir haben für jeden Gast das passende.

0
    0
    Dein Warenkorb
    Dein Warenkorb ist leerZurück zum Shop